Handel’s Messiah

London Philharmonic Orchestra

9,90 €
* Η τιμή περιλαμβάνει το νόμιμο Φ.Π.Α.



Disc 1:

  1. Overture
  2. Comfort Ye My People
  3. Ev’ry Valley Shall Be Exalted
  4. And The Glory Of The Lord
  5. Thus Saith The Lord Of Hosts
  6. But Who May Abide The Day Of His Coming
  7. And He Shall Purify The Sons Of Levi
  8. Behold A Virgin Shall Conceive
  9. O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings To Zion
  10. For Behold, Darkness Shall Cover The Earth
  11. The People That Walked In Darkness
  12. For Unto Us A Child Is Born
  13. Pastoral Symphony
  14. There Were Shepherds Abiding In The Field
  15. Glory To God In The Highest
  16. Rejoice Greatly, O Daughter Of Zion
  17. Then Shall The Eyes Of The Blind Be Open’d
  18. He Shall Feed His Flock Like A Shepherd
  19. His Yoke Is Easy, His Burden Is Light
  20. Behold The Lamb Of God

Disc 2:

  1. He Was Despised And Rejected Of Men
  2. Surely, He Hath Borne Our Griefs
  3. And With His Stripes We Are Healed
  4. All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astray
  5. All They That See Him, Laugh Him To Scorn
  6. He Trusted In God That He Would Deliver Him
  7. Thy Rebuke Hath Broken His Heart
  8. Behold, And See If There Be Any Sorrow
  9. He Was Cut Off Out Of The Land Of The Living
  10. But Thou Didst Not Leave His Soul In Hell
  11. Lift Up Your Heads, O Ye Gates
  12. How Beautiful Are The Feet Of Them
  13. Why Do The Nations So Furiously Rage
  14. Let Us Break Their Bonds Asunder
  15. He That Dwelleth In Heaven
  16. Thou Shalt Break Them With A Rod Of Iron
  17. Hallelujah
  18. I Know That My Redeemer Liveth
  19. Since By Man Came Death – For As In Adam, Even So In Christ
  20. Behold, I Tell You A Mystery
  21. The Trumpet Shall Sound
  22. Worthy Is The Lamb That Was Slain
  23. Amen

Share on Facebook | Share on Twitter