New Irish Hymns

16,50 €
* Η τιμή περιλαμβάνει το νόμιμο Φ.Π.Α.

The Complete Works

Margaret Becker, Maire Brennan, Joanne Hogg & Kristyn Getty

Created by Keith Getty


Disc 1

  1. I will trust
  2. With the early morning
  3. God of grace
  4. Jesus draw me ever nearer
  5. Holy child who chose the hearts of men
  6. Join all the glorious names
  7. In Christ alone
  8. Speak O Lord
  9. Come let us sing
  10. Light of God
  11. O for a closer walk with God
  12. This fragile vessell
  13. Now may the fragrance of his peace
  14. Oh for a heart

Disc 2

  1. Jesus your name
  2. Prologue
  3. Oh to see the dawn
  4. Joy has dawned upon the world
  5. Jesus is Lord
  6. My heart is filled with thankfulness
  7. My hope rests firm
  8. Hail to the gladdening light
  9. Over fields of green
  10. How good how pleasing
  11. The wonder of grace
  12. See what a morning
  13. Father we have sinned
  14. Like the starlight of crystal
  15. Who hears

Disc 3

  1. Glorious light
  2. Cross of Jesus
  3. Beneath the cross
  4. Hear all creation
  5. Your hand O God has guided
  6. Jesus ever abiding friend
  7. Fulness of grace
  8. When love came down to earth
  9. Oh breath of God
  10. You’re the word of God the Father
  11. From the breaking of the dawn
  12. May the peace of God
  13. Born where the shadows lie
  14. When trails come
  15. Oh my soul come praise your king

Share on Facebook | Share on Twitter

hymns ancient & modern