Simply Instrumental Worship

30 Songs Of Contemplative Worship

12,00 €
* Η τιμή περιλαμβάνει το νόμιμο Φ.Π.Α.


CD 1:

  1. Here I Am to Worship
  2. In Christ Alone
  3. Be Thou My Vision
  4. There Is a Redeemer
  5. The Heart of Worship
  6. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  7. All Heaven Declares
  8. To Be In Your Presence
  9. Lord You Have My Heart
  10. The Servant King
  11. I Will Sing the Wondrous Story
  12. Amazing Grace
  13. God In My Living (Everything)
  14. Only By Grace
  15. Awesome God

CD 2:

  1. How Deep the Father’s Love
  2. Be Still
  3. The Father’s Song
  4. By Your Side
  5. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  6. Beautiful Saviour
  7. Here Is Love
  8. When All Around Is Fading (Whole World In His Hands)
  9. As the Deer
  10. Friend of Sinners
  11. The Power of Your Love
  12. Before the Throne of God Above
  13. More Love, More Power
  14. I Love You Lord
  15. Show Your Power

Share on Facebook | Share on Twitter