The Yearbook, The Missing Pages

Εξαντλήθηκε :-(


The Yearbook CD

  1. Will You Ever Know?
  2. Do Ya Thang
  3. You’ll Never Take Me Down (feat. Kevin Young of Disciple)
  4. Do Ya Got That?
  5. It Ain’t Easy
  6. Push Up
  7. I Won’t Ever Stop (feat. GoldinChild)
  8. Fan Mail
  9. You Can Still Come Back
  10. Can I Be Honest?
  11. Pump That
  12. 5 Minutes (In The Garden)
  13. Daddy’s Girl
  14. Wake Up (feat. Toby Morrel of Emery)
  15. Say What You Want
  16. It’s Gonna Be Alright (feat. Blanca Reyes of Group 1 Crew)
  17. You Hang Up First
  18. Always Here For You
  19. Take Every Part of Me (feat. Ayeshia Woods)

The Missing Pages MP3 Downloads

  1. Do Yo Thang Remix (ft. B. Reith)
  2. Keep Shining (ft. Goldinchild)
  3. Stuck in the 80′s
  4. Starbucks Takes All My Money
  5. I Got It I Got It
  6. Push Up Remix (ft. Sev Statick)
  7. You Can Still Come Back Remix (ft. Eric Cross)
  8. Pump That Remix
  9. I Can Never Forget You (ft. Liquid)
  10. What You Want
  11. All I Need (ft. Cam)
  12. I Used To
  13. I Almost Got Shot Last Night

Share on Facebook | Share on Twitter