Gospel Queen

16,50 €
* Η τιμή περιλαμβάνει το νόμιμο Φ.Π.Α.

42 από τα καλύτερα και πιο γνωστά κομμάτια της “Βασίλισσας της Gospel” σε μια συλλογή τριών CD.


Disc: 1

  1. God’s Gonna Separate the Wheat from the Tares
  2. Oh, My Lord
  3. Keep Me Every Day
  4. God Shall Wipe All Tears Away
  5. I Want to Rest
  6. (I’m Going to) Wait Until My Change Comes
  7. I’m Going to Tell God
  8. He Knows My Heart
  9. What Could I Do?
  10. Move on Up a Little Higher, Pt. 1
  11. Move on Up a Little Higher, Pt. 2
  12. Even Me
  13. I Have a Friend
  14. Dig a Little Deeper

Disc: 2

  1. Tired
  2. In My Home over There
  3. If You See My Saviour
  4. There’s Not a Friend Like Jesus
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. Since the Fire Started Burning in My Soul
  7. I Can Put My Trust in Jesus
  8. Child of the King
  9. Get Away Jordan
  10. Walk With Me
  11. Prayer Changes Things
  12. Last Mile of the Way
  13. Just Over the Hill, Pt. 1
  14. Just Over the Hill, Pt. 2

Disc: 3

  1. I’m Glad Salvation Is Free
  2. Do You Know Him?
  3. I’m Getting Nearer My Home
  4. I Gave Up Everything to Follow Him
  5. It Pays to Serve Jesus
  6. These Are They
  7. He’s the One
  8. I Walked into the Gardens
  9. Bless This House
  10. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  11. Lord’s Prayer
  12. Jesus Is With Me
  13. His Eye Is on the Sparrow
  14. In the Upper Room

Share on Facebook | Share on Twitter