Symphony Of Praise

16,50 €
* Η τιμή περιλαμβάνει το νόμιμο Φ.Π.Α.

Όμορφες ορχηστρικές διασκευές κλασσικών λατρευτικών ύμνων από την συμφωνική ορχήστρα της Πράγας.

Πραγματικά μια αξιόλογη δουλεία που πρέπει να μπει σε κάθε συλλογή. Μια κασσετίνα τριών CD σε πολύ φιλική τιμή.


  1. Movement 1 – Creation (All Creation of Our God And King, A Mighty Fortress Is Our God, All Heaven Declares, Praise To The Lord The Almighty, Awaken The Dawn, How Great Thou Art)
  2. Movement 2 – Grace And Mercy (My Song Is Love Unknown, o Richteous God, So Freely, Overwhelned By Love, The Power Of Your Love, Salvation Belongs to Our God, O Lord Your Tenderness)
  3. Movement 3 – Eternal Hope (We Rest on Thee Our Shield, Beautiful Savior, We will Dance, Great Is Thy Faithfulness, We Are Your People)
  4. Movement 4 – The Incarnation (Praise My Soul The King Of Heaven, The Servant King, Meekness And Majesty, His Body Was Broken, The King Of Love My Shepherd is)
  5. Movement 5 – The Cross (Here Is Love, How Deep The Father’s Love For Us, When I survey The Wondrous Cross, We Worship At Your Feet, Forever Grateful, That The Lamb Who Was Slain)
  6. Movement 6 – The Resurrection (all Hail The Power Of Jesus’ Name, Behold The Lord, I Am He That Liveth, His Name His Name, Thine Be The Glory)
  7. Movement 7 – Breath Of Life (O Breat Of Life, Holy Spirit Come, Purify My Heart, Revive Us Again, Spirit Of The Living God, May The Fragrance, Come Down O Love Divine, As The Deer)
  8. Movement 8 – The Comforter (O Come O Come Immanuel, The Holy One Is Here, Dear Lord And Father Of Mankind, By Your Side, Jesus Friend Forever, You Are My Hiding Place, Holy And Anointed One)
  9. Movement 9 – Spirit Of Power (Send The Fire, Restore O Lord, Send Us The Rain Lord, Be Thou My Vision, Release Your Power O God, Let Your Glory Fall, More Love More Power, Shine Jesus Shine)

Share on Facebook | Share on Twitter